Fly Me High On Boulevard De La Madeleine

Moody Blues, The

  • €6,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Moody Blues, The
TITLE: Fly Me High On Boulevard De La Madeleine
LABEL: Decca
CAT: EHY 349 102
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Reissue
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 On Boulevard De La Madeleine
A2 Really Haven't Got The Time
A3 He Can Win
A4 You Don't (All The Time)
A5 And My Baby's Gone
A6 Leave This Man Alone
A7 Steal Your Heart Away
A8 It's Easy Child
B1 This Is My House
B2 From The Bottom Of My Heart (I Love You)
B3 Loose Your Money (But Don't Lose Your Mind)
B4 Fly Me High
B5 Everyday
B6 Love And Beauty
B7 Life's Not Life
B8 I Don't Want To Go On Without You


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.