Fast Food For The Teenage Soul / Oops

Fast Food For The Teenage Soul / Oops

Thee Goochi Boiz

  • €6,83
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Thee Goochi Boiz
TITLE: Fast Food For The Teenage Soul / Oops
LABEL: Windian Records
CAT: WIN20046
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Remastered, StereoClear

STYLES: Punk, Garage Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

Fast Food For The Teenage Soul
A1 Dilletante
A2 Vietnam
A3 Why You Gotta Be Mean To Me
A4 You're Melting
A5 Everything I Do Is Wrong
A6 Stewin In My Juices
A7 Kathleen
A8 Neon Brain Splatter
A9 Dill Pickles
A10 Something's Missing
B1 Gimme What I Want
B2 Freak Magnet
B3 Boca Italia
B4 Bummer In The Summer
B5 Banana Split
B6 Alexandra
B7 Flash Flood
B8 Maté
B9 Big Hole
B10 This Gun's For Hire
B11 Shroud Of Night
B12 You're The One I Want


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend