Exile On Main St.

Rolling Stones, The

  • €70,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Rolling Stones, The
TITLE: Exile On Main St.
LABEL: Rolling Stones Records
CAT: COC 2-2900
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, StereoPostcards

STYLES: Blues Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Rocks Off
A2 Rompe Este Sitio (Rip This Joint)
A3 Mueve Tus Caderas (Shake Your Hips)
A4 Casino Boogie
A5 Dados Rodando (Tumbling Dice)
B1 Dulce Virginia (Sweet Virginia)
B2 Rota y Desgarrada (Torn And Frayed)
B3 Dulce ángel Negro (Sweet Black Angel)
B4 La Copa Del Amor (Loving Cup)
C1 Feliz ( Happy)
C2 Turd On The Run
C3 Ventilator Blues
C4 Solo Quiero Ver Su Cara (I Just Want To See His Face)
C5 Déjalo Suelto (Let It Loose)
D1 Siguiendo Esa Linea (All Down The Line)
D2 Stop Breaking Down
D3 Enciende Una Luz (Shine A Light)
D4 Soul Survivor

COMMENTS: with inners and intact postcards no separated vinyls close to NM.

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.