Esta Es Tu Musica

Phil Collins

  • €22,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Phil Collins
TITLE: Esta Es Tu Musica
CAT: 903172462 1
TYPE: Box Set
FORMAT: Box Set, Compilation, Special Edition, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

GENRE: Rock, Pop

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Face Value
A1 In The Air Tonight
A2 This Must Be Love
A3 Behind the Lines
A4 The Roof Is Leaking
A5 Droned
A6 Hand In Hand
B1 I Missed Again
B2 You Know What I Mean
B3 Thunder And Lightning
B4 I'm Not Moving
B5 If Leaving Me Is Easy
B6 Tomorrow Never Knows
Hello, I Must Be Going
A1 I Don't Care Anymore
A2 I Cannot Believe It's True
A3 Like China
A4 Do you Know,Do you Care?
A5 You Can't Hurry Love
B1 It Don't Matter To Me
B2 Thru These Walls
B3 Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
B4 The West Side
B5 Why Can't It Wait'til Morning
No Jacket Required
A1 Sussudio
A2 Only You Know And I Know
A3 Long Long Way To Go
A4 I Don't Wanna Know
A5 One More Night
B1 Don't Lose My Number
B2 Who Said I Would
B3 Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
B4 Inside Out
B5 Take Me Home

COMMENTS: portuguese edition, same...complete wwith outside box and inners

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend