Electric Eye

Judas Priest

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Judas Priest
TITLE: Electric Eye
LABEL: SMV Enterprises
CAT: 202193 9
FORMAT: DVD-Video, NTSC, Compilation, DL
RELEASED: 2003-11-24

STYLES: Heavy Metal

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

The Videos
1 Living After Midnight
2 Breaking The Law
3 Don't Go
4 Heading Out To The Highway
5 Hot Rockin'
6 You've Got Another Thing Comin'
7 Freewheel Burning
8 Love Bites
9 Locked In
10 Turbo Lover
11 Johnny B. Goode
12 Painkiller
13 A Touch Of Evil
14 Out In The Cold
15 Locked In
16 Heading Out To The Highway
17 Breaking The Law
18 Love Bites
19 Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
20 The Sentinel
21 Private Property
22 Desert Plains
23 Rock You All Around The World
24 Hellion / Electric Eye
25 Turbo Lover
26 Freewheel Burning
27 The Green Manalishi (With The Two-Pronged Crown)
28 Parental Guidance
29 Living After Midnight
30 You've Got Another Thing Comin'
31 Hell Bent For Leather
32 Metal Gods (Over Closing Credits)
Extras: BBC TV Performances
33 Rocka Rolla
34 Dreamer Deceiver / Deceiver
35 Take On The World
36 Evening Star
37 Living After Midnight
38 United


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend