• €9,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Cruisin'
LABEL: Warner Special Products
CAT: OP-5505
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Get Around
A2 Still The One
A3 China Grove
A4 C'mon Everybody
A5 Ramblin' Man
B1 Dead Man's Curve
B2 I Fought The Law
B3 Soul Man
B4 Mony Mony
B5 Classical Gas
B6 I Only Want To Be With You
C1 Born To Be Wild
C2 The Wanderer
C3 You Can't Hurry Love
C4 Ventura Highway
C5 Fun, Fun, Fun
D1 I'm A Believer
D2 Cry Like A Baby
D3 Little Girl
D4 Chain Of Fools
D5 Little G.T.O.
D6 I'm On Fire
E1 It Hurts To Be In Love
E2 Do You Love Me?
E3 Fire & Water
E4 Bend Me, Shape Me
E5 American Woman
F1 Go Your Own Way
F2 Walk - Don't Run
F3 California Nights
F4 Mr. Sun Mr. Moon
F5 Vacation
F6 Drag City
G1 Bad Moon Rising
G2 Up Around The Bend
G3 Fortunate Son
G4 Travelin' Band
G5 Proud Mary
H1 No Particular Place To Go
H2 Expressway To Your Heart
H3 Green Onions
H4 Twenty-Five Miles
H5 Bird Dog
H6 Radar Love
I1 California Sun
I2 Problems
I3 Saturday Night
I4 In The Year 2525
I5 Maybelline
J1 The Loco-Motion
J2 But It's Alright
J3 Abigail Beecher
J4 I'm A Midnight Mover
J5 Oh Boy
J6 Midnight Confessions

COMMENTS: vinyls close to NM

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.