Chicago/The Blues/Today!


  • €38,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Chicago/The Blues/Today!
LABEL: Vanguard
CAT: 627110
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Chicago Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Help Me
A2 It Hurts Me Too
A3 Messin' With The Kid
A4 Vietcong Blues
A5 All Night Long
A6 Going Ahead
A7 Please Help
B1 Too Much Alcohol
B2 Married Woman Blues
B3 That's The Truth
B4 Marie
B5 Burning Fire
B6 S.P. Blues
B7 Sometime I Wonder
B8 Spann's Stomp
C1 Cotton Crop Blues
C2 The Blues Keep Falling
C3 Love Me Or Leave Me
C4 Rocket 88
C5 West Helena Blues
C6 Everything's Going To Turn Out Alright
C7 It's A Mean Old World
D1 I Can't Quit You Baby
D2 Rock
D3 It's My Own Fault
D4 Dust My Broom
D5 Somebody Been Talkin'
D6 Set A Date
D7 So Mean To Me
E1 One More Time
E2 Kid Man Blues
E3 My Black Mare
E4 Stealin' Back
E5 I Got Mine In Time
E6 Tighten Up On It
F1 Dynaflow Blues
F2 Black Spider Blues
F3 Layin' Down My Shoes And Clothes
F4 If I Get Lucky
F5 Rockin' My Boogie
F6 Mr. Boweevil
F7 Hey, Hey

COMMENTS: tag radio stickers on the labels

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.