Cha Cha (The Soundtrack)

Cha Cha (The Soundtrack)

Herman Brood, Nina Hagen And Lene Lovich

  • €8,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Herman Brood, Nina Hagen And Lene Lovich
TITLE: Cha Cha (The Soundtrack)
LABEL: Ariola
CAT: 5200649
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Blues Rock, New Wave, Jazz-Rock, Soundtrack, Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Love You Like I Love Myself
A2 Home
A3 Pick Up
A4 Sweet Memories
A5 Take It All In
A6 (You Don't) Fit
A7 Herman's Door
A8 Two Together
A9 Blues
A10 Doin' It
B1 It's You (Smersz)
B2 Beat
B3 (No More) Conversation
B4 Bop
B5 Herman Ist High
B6 Jilted
B7 I Don't Wanna Loose You
B8 (Can't Stop) Foolin' Myself
B9 (For Elvis) Never Be Clever
B10 Blues


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.