Captain Lockheed And The Starfighters

Robert Calvert

  • €27,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Robert Calvert
TITLE: Captain Lockheed And The Starfighters
LABEL: United Artists Records
CAT: UAG 29507
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
RELEASED: 1974-05-10

STYLES: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Space Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Franz Joseph Strauss, Defence Minister, Reviews The Luftwaffe In 1958. Finding It Somewhat Lacking In Image Potential
A2 The Aerospaceage Inferno
A3 Aircraft Salesman (A Door In The Foot)
A4 The Widow Maker
A5 Two Test Pilots Discuss The Starfighter's Performance
A6 The Right Stuff
A7 Board Meeting (Seen Through A Contract Lense)
A8 The Song Of The Gremlin (Part One)
B1 Ground Crew (Last Minute Reassembly Before Take Off)
B2 Hero With A Wing
B3 Ground Control To Pilot
B4 Ejection
B5 Interview
B6 I Resign
B7 The Song Of The Gremlin (Part Two)
B8 Bier Garten
B9 Catch A Falling Starfighter


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.