Buzzsaw Joint - Juke Joint Cut 4


  • €16,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Buzzsaw Joint - Juke Joint Cut 4
LABEL: Stag-O-Lee
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany
RELEASED: 2017-11-24

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Cobra
A2 Bondage Of Love
A3 La La La
A4 Lolita
A5 Strange Desire
A6 Gypsy Love
A7 Summertime
A8 Taboo
B1 Strange Man
B2 Senor Blues
B3 Eyes
B4 Dangerous Lips
B5 Let's Talk It Over
B6 Mean Old World
B7 Hall Of Shame
B8 It's A Lonesome Old Town


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.