Buttshakers Soul Party Vol 11


  • €17,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Buttshakers Soul Party Vol 11
LABEL: Mr Luckee Records
CAT: Luck 420-79
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
RELEASED: 2015-10-30

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 I Can't Cry No More
A2 One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
A3 A Mistaken Prayer
A4 Your Love Is Undescribably Delicious
A5 You're Gonna Miss Me
A6 Baby, I Love You
A7 Call On Me
B1 I Gotta Feelin
B2 Something Money Can't Buy
B3 Nobody But You
B4 That's Cuz I Love You
B5 Our Kind Of Love
B6 All The Waiting Is Not In Vain
B7 The Church Bells Ring


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.