Bootboy Discotheque (14 Bovver Rock Bruisers)


  • €22,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Bootboy Discotheque (14 Bovver Rock Bruisers)
LABEL: You Better Run Records
CAT: RUN-001
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
RELEASED: 2020-06-00

STYLES: Punk, Glam, Ska, Pub Rock, Psychedelic Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 I'm Your Hero
A2 Used To Be a Tiger
A3 You Better Run
A4 Gimme Your Money Please
A5 Tea For Two
A6 Sell Out
A7 Bye Bye My Rose
B1 We Ran And We Ran
B2 Just Another Saturday Night
B3 Born Under A Bad Sign
B4 Flash
B5 Get Out Of My Way
B6 Jerk Rhythm
B7 The Yob


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.