Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits Volume II

Bob Dylan

  • €13,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Bob Dylan
TITLE: Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits Volume II
LABEL: Columbia
CAT: KG 31120
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Gatefold

STYLES: Blues Rock, Country Rock, Acoustic, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Watching The River Flow
A2 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
A3 Lay Lady Lay
A4 Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
B1 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
B2 All I Really Want To Do
B3 My Back Pages
B4 Maggie's Farm
B5 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
C1 She Belongs To Me
C2 All Along The Watchtower
C3 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
C4 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
C5 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
D1 If Not For You
D2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
D3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
D4 When I Paint My Masterpiece
D5 I Shall Be Released
D6 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
D7 Down In The Flood

COMMENTS: vinyls have small marks

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.