Bob Dylan At Budokan

Bob Dylan

  • €8,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Bob Dylan
TITLE: Bob Dylan At Budokan
CAT: 96004
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Gatefold Jacket
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Folk Rock

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
A2 Shelter From The Storm
A3 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
A4 Ballad Of A Thin Man
A5 Don't Think Twice, It's Allright
B1 Maggie's Farm
B2 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below)
B3 Like A Rolling Stone
B4 I Shall Be Released
B5 Is Your Love In Vain?
B6 Going, Going, Gone
C1 Blowin' In The Wind
C2 Just Like A Woman
C3 Oh, Sister
C4 Simple Twist Of Fate
C5 All Along The Watchtower
C6 I Want You
D1 All I Really Want To Do
D2 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
D3 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
D4 Forever Young
D5 The Times They Are A-Changin'

COMMENTS: small marks on vinyl

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.