Barbed Wire Kisses (B-Sides And More)

Jesus And Mary Chain, The

  • €14,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Jesus And Mary Chain, The
TITLE: Barbed Wire Kisses (B-Sides And More)
LABEL: Blanco Y Negro
CAT: 1592681
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal
RELEASED: 1988-04-00

STYLES: Alternative Rock, Noise

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Kill Surf City
A2 Head
A3 Rider
A4 Hit
A5 Don't Ever Change (Darklands Out-Take)
A6 Just Out Of Reach
A7 Happy Place
A8 Psycho Candy
B1 Sidewalking
B2 Who Do You Love
B3 Surfin' USA
B4 Everything's Alright When You're Down
B5 Upside Down
B6 Taste Of Cindy (Acoustic Version)
B7 Swing (Darklands Out-Take)
B8 On The Wall (Porta Studio Demo/F.Hole)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.