Back In Time... The Sound Of The Seventies

Back In Time... The Sound Of The Seventies


  • €14,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Back In Time... The Sound Of The Seventies
LABEL: Teledisc
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Pop Rock, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Nutbush City Limits
A2 Maggie May
A3 Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
A4 Rubber Bullets
A5 Burlesque
B1 Black Night
B2 Paranoid
B3 Paper Plane
B4 Natural Born Bugie
B5 Let's Work Together
B6 Silver Machine
B7 Voodoo Chile
C1 The Boys Are Back In Town
C2 You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
C3 Motorbikin'
C4 Roll Over Beethoven
C5 I Hear You Knocking
C6 Devils Answer
C7 Broken Down Angel
D1 Who Do You Love
D2 Standing In The Road
D3 Dance With The Devil
D4 Hi Ho Silver Lining
D5 Delilah
D6 Lola
E1 Get It On
E2 Rock 'N' Roll Pt. 2
E3 Devilgate Drive
E4 Tiger Feet
E5 See My Baby Jive
E6 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
E7 Angel Face
F1 Monster Mash
F2 The Laughing Gnome
F3 Tap Turns On The Water
F4 Indian Reservation
F5 Neanderthal Man
F6 He's Gonna Step On You Again
G1 In Zaire
G2 Sunshine Day
G3 Jig-A-Jig
G4 Alright Alright Alright
G5 One & One Is One
G6 Rag Mama Rag
H1 ""
H2 Question
H3 Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
H4 January
H5 American Pie
H6 Music


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.