Back From The Grave Volume Eight


  • €22,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Back From The Grave Volume Eight
LABEL: Crypt Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Remastered, Gatefold
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Garage Rock, Punk

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Alright!
A2 Can't Tame Me
A3 Lorna
A4 On Tour
A5 A Long Way To Nowhere
A6 Go Ahead & Go
A7 Goin' Places
A8 Now Who's Good Enough?
B1 And She Said Yes
B2 Look In Your Mirror
B3 Come On Love
B4 Don't Bring Me Down
B5 That Is All
B6 Not Right Now
B7 I Told Those Little White Lies
B8 She Gives Me Time
C1 Run Around
C2 The Girl I Used To Love
C3 That's Queer
C4 I Won't Be Home
C5 We're On The Move
C6 Hey Eriq!
C7 Just Like I Want Her
C8 All I Want Is My Baby Back
D1 I Don't Want To Try It Again
D2 You Lied
D3 Hey Everybody
D4 Don't Try To Help Me
D5 Diddy Wah Diddy
D6 Talkin' About You
D7 She's My Baby
D8 How To Win Friends


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.