African Electronic Music 1975-1982

Francis Bebey

  • €25,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Francis Bebey
TITLE: African Electronic Music 1975-1982
LABEL: Born Bad Records
CAT: BB039
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation
RELEASED: 2011-12-00

GENRE: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: African

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 New Track
A2 La Condition Masculine
A3 Wuma Te
B1 Divorce Pygmée
B2 Fleur Tropical
B3 Tiers Monde
C1 Agatha
C2 Pygmy Love Song
C3 Catching Up
C4 Sahel
D1 The Coffee Cola Song
D2 Super Jingle
D3 Savanah Georgia
D4 Il N'y A Pas De Crocodiles A Cocody


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.