A Wraygunn Double Joint: Eclesiastes 1.11 / Shangri-La


  • €60,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Wraygunn
TITLE: A Wraygunn Double Joint: Eclesiastes 1.11 / Shangri-La
LABEL: Rastilho Records
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Reissue, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
STYLES: Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

Eclesiastes 1.11
A1 Soul City
A2 Drunk Or Stoned
A3 Keep On Prayin'
A4 Juice
A5 Don't You Know
A6 Im Your Lover Man
B1 Hip
B2 How Long, How Long?
B3 There But For The Grace Of God Go I
B4 Sometimes I Miss You
B5 She's A Speed Freak
B6 All Night Long
A1 Ain't It Nice
A2 Love Is My New Drug
A3 She's A Go-Go Dancer
A4 Love Letters From A Motherfucka
A5 Everything's Is Gonna Be Ok
A6 Hoola-Hoop Woman
A7 Rusty Ways
B1 Just A Gambling Man
B2 Lady Luck
B3 Work Me Out
B4 Silver Bullets
B5 Boom-Boom Ah-Ah
B6 No More, My Lord


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.