20 Years Of Jethro Tull - The Definitive Collection

Jethro Tull

  • €54,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Jethro Tull
TITLE: 20 Years Of Jethro Tull - The Definitive Collection
LABEL: Chrysalis
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation

STYLES: Classic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

The Radio Archives
A1 Song For Jeffrey
A2 Love Story
A3 Fat Man
A4 Bourée
A5 Stormy Monday Blues
A6 A New Day Yesterday
B1 Cold Wind To Valhalla
B2 Minstrel In The Gallery
B3 Velvet Green
B4 Grace
B5 The Clasp
B6 Pibroch (Pee Break) / Black Satin Dancer (Instrumental)
B7 Fallen On Hard Times
Rare Tracks (Released But Only Just)
C1 Jack Frost And The Hooded Crow
C2 I'm Your Gun
C3 Down At The End Of Your Road
C4 Coronach
C5 Summerday Sands
C6 Too Many Too
C7 March The Mad Scientist
D1 Pan Dance
D2 Strip Cartoon
D3 King Henry's Madrigal
D4 A Stitch In Time
D5 17
D6 One For John Gee
D7 Aeroplane
D8 Sunshine Day
Flawed Gems (Dusted Down)
E1 Lick Your Fingers Clean
The Chateau D'Isaster Tapes
E2a Scenario
E2b Audition
E2c No Rehearsal
E3 Beltane
E4 Crossword
F1 Saturation
F2 Jack-A-Lynn
F3 Motoreyes
F4 Blues Instrumental (Untitled)
F5 Rhythm In Gold
The Other Sides Of Tull
G1 Part Of The Machine
G2 Mayhem, Maybe
G3 Overhang
G4 Kelpie
G5 Living In These Hard Times
G6 Under Wraps 2
H1 Only Solitaire
H2 Cheap Day Return
H3 Wond'ring Aloud
H4 Dun Ringill
H5 Salamander
H6 Moths
H7 Nursie
H8 Life's A Long Song
H9 One White Duck / 0¹º = Nothing At All
The Essential Tull
I1 Songs From The Wood
I2 Living In The Past
I3 Teacher
I4 Aqualung
I5 Locomotive Breath
J1 Witch's Promise
J2 Bungle In The Jungle
J3 Farm On The Freeway
J4 Thick As A Brick
J5 Sweet Dream

COMMENTS: box with some wear and seam on a corner. Record NM with the OG BOOK...

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.