10th Anniversary Album

Ventures, The

  • €5,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Ventures, The
TITLE: 10th Anniversary Album
LABEL: Liberty
CAT: LST 35000
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Stereo, All Disc Pressing, Gatefold

GENRE: Rock, Blues, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Surf, Instrumental

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Everybody's Talkin'
A2 Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
A4 Michelle
A5 Good Morning Starshine
A6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B1 Eleanor Rigby
B2 The Sound Of Silence
B3 Strangers In The Night
B4 Those Were The Days
B5 MacArthur Park
C2 Up-Up And Away
C3 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
C4 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
C5 Let It Be
D1 Sugar, Sugar
D2 Never My Love
D3 Delilah
D4 Hey Jude
D5 Spinning Wheel

COMMENTS: South africa pressing

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.