Live In London

Leonard Cohen

  • €25,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Leonard Cohen
TITLE: Live In London
LABEL: Columbia
CAT: 88985434871
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 gram

GENRE: Pop, Folk, World, & Country

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Dance Me To The End Of Love
A2 The Future
A3 Ain't No Cure For Love
A4 Bird On The Wire
B1 Everybody Knows
B2 In My Secret Life
B3 Who By Fire
B4 Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
C1 Anthem
C2 Introduction
C3 Tower Of Song
C4 Suzanne
C5 The Gypsy's Wife
D1 Boogie Street
D2 Hallelujah
D3 Democracy
D4 I'm Your Man
E1 Recitation w/N.L.
E2 Take This Waltz
E3 So Long, Marianne
E4 First We Take Manhattan
F1 Sisters Of Mercy
F2 If It Be Your Will
F3 Closing Time
F4 I Tried To Leave You
F5 Whither Thou Goest


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend