Chicago Golden Years "Double Album" 16

Howlin' Wolf

  • €23,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Howlin' Wolf
TITLE: Chicago Golden Years "Double Album" 16
LABEL: Chess
CAT: 427016
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Blue/White Labels, Offset France Printer

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Chicago Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Smokestack Lightnin'
A2 Down In The Bottom
A3 No Place To Go
A4 Moanin' At Midnight
A5 Forty- Four
A6 My Country Sugar Mama
B1 Spoonful
B2 The Red Rooster
B3 Moanin' For My Baby
B4 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)
B5 How Many More Years
B6 Louise
C1 Killing Floor
C2 Evil (Is Goin' On)
C3 Back Door Man
C4 Sitting On Top Of The World
C5 Tail Dragger
C6 Tell Me
D1 Wang-Dang Doodle
D2 Who's Been Talkin'
D3 Built For Comfort
D4 Ooh Baby Hold Me
D5 Baby How Long
D6 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend