The Very Best Of Freddie Mercury Solo

Freddie Mercury

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Freddie Mercury
TITLE: The Very Best Of Freddie Mercury Solo
LABEL: Parlophone
CAT: 00946 3 67169 2 3
FORMAT: CD, Compilation, Remastered

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Classical
STYLES: House, Glam, Pop Rock, Contemporary, Synth-pop

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 In My Defence (2000 Remix)
2 The Great Pretender (Original 1987 Single Version)
3 Living On My Own (1993 Radio Mix)
4 Made In Heaven
5 Love Kills (Original 1984 Single Version)
6 There Must Be More To Life Than This
7 Guide Me Home
8 How Can I Go On
9 Foolin' Around (Steve Brown Remix)
10 Time
11 Barcelona
12 Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13 I Was Born To Love You
14 The Golden Boy
15 Mr. Bad Guy
16 The Great Pretender (Malouf Remix)
17 Love Kills (Star Rider Remix)
18 I Can Hear Music (1973 Single)
19 Goin' Back (1973 B-Side)
20 Guide Me Home (Piano Version)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend