First Album With Sizzling Additional Tracks From The Early Fugs

Fugs, The

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Fugs, The
TITLE: First Album With Sizzling Additional Tracks From The Early Fugs
LABEL: Fugs Records
FORMAT: CD, Album, Mono, Reissue

GENRE: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

The Fugs First Album
1 Slum Goddess
2 Ah, Sunflower Weary Of Time
3 Supergirl
4 Swinburne Stomp
5 I Couldn't Get High
6 How Sweet I Roamed From Field To Field
7 Carpe Diem
8 My Baby Done Left Me
9 Boobs A Lot
10 Nothing
Additional Studio Material
11 We're The Fugs
12 Defeated
13 The Ten Commandments
14 CIA Man
15 In The Middle Of Their First Recording Session The Fugs Sign The Worst Contract Since Leadbelly's
16 I Saw The Best Minds Of My Generation Rock
17 Spontaneous Salute To Andy Warhol
Songs From The "Night Of Napalm" - Live At The Bridge Theater, St. Marks Place - 1965
18 War Kills Babies
19 The Fugs National Anthem
20 The Fugs Spaghetti Death - (No Redemption No Redemption) - A Glop Of Spaghetti For Andy Warhol
From The Tuli Tapes
21 The Rhapsody Of Tuli


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend