Love Songs

Elton John

  • €3,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Elton John
TITLE: Love Songs
LABEL: The Rocket Record Company
CAT: 528 788-4
TYPE: Cassette
FORMAT: Cassette, Compilation
COUNTRY: UK & Europe

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Soft Rock, Ballad

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Sacrifice
A2 Candle In The Wind
A3 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
A4 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
A5 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
A6 Blue Eyes
A7 Daniel
A8 Nikita
B1 Your Song
B2 The One
B3 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
B4 True Love
B5 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
B6 Circle Of Life
B7 Blessed
B8 Please
B9 Song For Guy


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend