Young Winston (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Young Winston (Original Soundtrack Recording)

Alfred Ralston

  • €5,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Alfred Ralston
TITLE: Young Winston (Original Soundtrack Recording)
LABEL: His Master's Voice
CAT: CSDA 9002
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Stereo

GENRE: Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Overture
A2 Young Winston With The Army In India (Triumphal March From 'Caractacus')
A3 The Battle In The Indian Village
A4 The Electioneering Sequence (The Linconshire Poacher & Jennie's Theme)
A5 The Harrow Examination Room
A6 Jennie's Theme
A7 Randolph And Winston
A8 Pomp And Circumstance, March No. 4
B1 Entr'acte
B2 The Desert (Imperial March)
B3 Winston's Ride To Kitchener And The Approach Of The Dervishes
B4 The Cavalry Charge And The Ambush Of The Armoured Train
B5 Winston's Escape From The Boers
B6 Winston With Lloyd George In The Commons
B7 The Dream And End Titles ('Nimrod' From 'Enigma Variations')


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend