The World Won't Listen

Smiths, The

  • €18,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Smiths, The
TITLE: The World Won't Listen
LABEL: Rough Trade
CAT: 12 ROUGH 101
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Indie Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Panic
A2 Ask
A3 London
A4 Bigmouth Strikes Again
A5 Shakespeare's Sister
A6 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
A7 Shoplifters Of The World Unite
A8 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
B1 Asleep
B2 Unloveable
B3 Half A Person
B4 Stretch Out And Wait
B5 That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
B6 Oscillate Wildly
B7 You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
B8 Rubber Ring

COMMENTS: stock copy

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.