The Rolling Stones Rock And Roll Circus

Rolling Stones, The

  • €40,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Rolling Stones, The
TITLE: The Rolling Stones Rock And Roll Circus
CAT: 7185551
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo180g, Expanded Edition, Box Set
RELEASED: 2019-07-05

GENRE: Rock, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Classic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Rock And Roll Circus
A2 Entry Of The Gladiators
A3 Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Jethro Tull
A4 Song For Jeffrey
A5 Keith Richards' Introduction Of The Who
A6 A Quick One While He's Away
A7 Over The Waves
B1 Ain't That A Lot Of Love
B2 Charlie Watts' Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull
B3 Something Better
B4 Mick Jagger's & John Lennon's Introduction Of The Dirty Mac
B5 Yer Blues
B6 Whole Lotta Yoko
C1a John Lennon's Introduction Of The Rolling Stones
C1b Jumping Jack Flash
C2 Parachute Woman
C3 No Expectations
C4 You Can't Always Get What You Want
D1 Sympathy For The Devil
D2 Salt Of The Earth
E1 Checkin' Up On My Baby
E2 Leaving Trunk
E3 Corinna
F1 Revolution (Rehearsal)
F2 Warmup Jam
F3 Yer Blues (Take 2)
F4 Brian Jones' Introduction Of Julius Katchen
F5 Ritual Fire Dance
F6 Sonata In C Major -1st Movement


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.