Soul Music Grandes Exitos


  • €3,15
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Soul Music Grandes Exitos
LABEL: Atlantic
CAT: ATL 50899
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Soul, Funk

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 When A Man Loves A Woman
A2 (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
A3 I Say A Little Prayer
A4 What'd I Say
A5 Knock On Wood
A6 Baby
A7 Magnificient Sanctuary Band
A8 Show Me
B1 Killing Me Softly
B2 Love Me Tender
B3 I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
B4 In The Midnight Hour
B5 We Are Family
B6 Funky Fever
B7 Memphis Soul Stew
B8 Rainy Night In Georgia


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend