Live At The Albany Empire!

Flying Pickets, The

  • €4,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Flying Pickets, The
TITLE: Live At The Albany Empire!
LABEL: AVM Records (3)
CAT: AVM LP 0001
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Soul, Vocal

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Da Doo Ron Ron
A2 Memories Are Made Of This
A3 The Girl Of My Best Friend
A4 Nouveaux Riches
A5 Shopping For Clothes
A6 Coral Island
A7 Summertime
A8 Not Fade Away
A9 Lady Madonna
B1 Red Stripes Recipe Of The Month
B2 Tracks Of My Tears
B3 Get Off My Cloud
B4 To Know Him Is To Love Him
B5 The Flying Pickets Roll Of Honour
B6 Walk Like A Man
B7 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
B8 Heard It Through The Grapevine


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend