Dirty Coltrane Vol II

Dirty Coltrane Vol II

Dirty Coal Train, The

  • €10,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Dirty Coal Train, The
TITLE: Dirty Coltrane Vol II
LABEL: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Discos
CAT: Zip Tape 009
TYPE: Cassette
COUNTRY: Portugal
RELEASED: 2020-10-17

STYLES: Garage Rock, Punk, Surf

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A01 Millennial Kid
A02 Frog Blues
A03 The Neurotic Bartender
A04 Punk Rock Anthem #1
A05 Sunglasses At Night (Corey Hart)
A06 Le Cauchemar de Dracula
A07 Pangolim
A08 Gone
A09 Fullblownhardon
B01 Indian Heart
B02 Lake Of Cucamonga
B03 Z
B04 Ballad Of Decermilo
B05 The Loner (Neil Young)
B06 Gringo Aburrido
B07 Escatologia (Versão Instrumental)
B08 Casino (take 2)
B09 A Work Of Fiction Doesn’t
B10 (Faixa Bónus - Guitar Solo)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend