Constructions: Sofa Surfers Remixed And Dubbed

Sofa Surfers

  • €3,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Sofa Surfers
TITLE: Constructions: Sofa Surfers Remixed And Dubbed
LABEL: Motor Music
CAT: 543 911-2
FORMAT: Compilation
COUNTRY: UK & Europe

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Abstract, Downtempo, Dub

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 If It Were Not For You
2 The Low Rider / The Long Rider
3 Sofa Rockers
4 Beans And Rice (Beans And Rice Dub)
5 Tsetse Fly (Hi Tek Steppas Meet The Demon Flowers Uptown)
6 Teig
7 Container / The Low Rider Meltdown
8 Life In Malmö
9 Guns 'N' Bombs 'N' Knives
10 Scissors, Paper, Stone Collage
11 Sweat
12 Container
13 Walking Ghosts
14 I Asked For Water (I Asked For A Remix From Another Planet)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend