Machito & His Afro-Cubans - Mucho Macho

Mucho Macho

Machito & His Afro-Cubans

  • €18,50
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Machito & His Afro-Cubans
TITLE: Mucho Macho
LABEL: Pablo Records
CAT: 2625 712
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp

GENRE: Jazz, Latin
STYLES: Mambo, Latin Jazz

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Asia Minor
A2 Un Poquito De Tu Amor
A3 Tumba El Quinto
A4 Jungle Drums
A5 Llora Timbero
A6 Vive Como Yo
B1 Babarabatiri
B2 Cleopatra Rumba (Desert Dance)
B3 U-Bla-Ba-Du
B4 El Sopon
B5 Gone City
B6 Babalu
C1 Vaya Nina
C2 Hall Of The Mambo King
C3 Donkey Serenade
C4 Mambo Jambo
C5 At Sundown
C6 Why Do I Love You
D1 Mambo Is Here To Stay
D2 Rose Room
D3 Tea For Two
D4 Finaliza Un Amor
D5 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
D6 St. Louis Blues

COMMENTS: complete with booklet

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend