Hasil Adkins - Chicken Walk

Chicken Walk

Hasil Adkins

  • €13,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Hasil Adkins
TITLE: Chicken Walk
LABEL: Dee Jay Jamboree
CAT: DJ-LP 2043
FORMAT: LP, Comp, Mono, RP
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Shake That Thing
A2 Ugly Woman
A3 Let's Slop Tonight
A4 Chicken Walk
A5 She's Mine
A6 Tell Me Baby
A7 If You Want To Be My Baby
B1 Big Fat Mama
B2 Get Out Of My Car
B3 Donnio Boogie
B4 Walk And Talk With Me
B5 I Need Your Head
B6 Roll Roll Train
B7 I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend