Little Milton - Little Milton - Chicago Golden Years 13

Little Milton - Chicago Golden Years 13

Little Milton

  • €11,50
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Little Milton
TITLE: Little Milton - Chicago Golden Years 13
LABEL: Chess
CAT: 427013
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album, Comp, RE

GENRE: Funk / Soul, Blues
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 We're Gonna Make It
A2 Blind Man
A3 Who's Cheating Who?
A4 Losing Hand
A5 Can't Hold Back The Tears
A6 What Kind Of Love Is This?
A7 Help Me Help You
B1 Without My Sweet Baby
B2 Woke Up This Morning
B3 Believe In Me
B4 Driftin' Drifter
B5 So Mean To Me
B6 More And More
C1 Grits Ain't Groceries
C2 Just A Little Bit
C3 I Can't Quit You Baby
C4 If Walls Could Talk
C5 I Play Dirty
C6 Baby I Love You
C7 Many Rivers To Cross
Little Milton Live At The Burning Spear (Previously Unissued)
D1 You're Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
D2 I Stand Accused
D3 Somebody's Changing My Sweet Baby's
D4 Let Me Down Easy
D5 Nine Pounds Of Steel
D6 I Don't Know
D7 Sweet Sixteen Medley


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend