King Pleasure - The Source

The Source

King Pleasure

  • €12,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: King Pleasure
TITLE: The Source
LABEL: Prestige
CAT: PRST-24017
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp


MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 Im In The Mood For Love
A2 Exclamation Blues
A3 Red Top
A4 Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
A5 Sometimes I'm Happy
A6 This Is Always
B1 Parker's Mood
B2 What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
B3 Don't Get Scared
B4 I'm Gone
B5 You're Crying
B6 Funk Junction
C1 I'm In The Mood For Love
C2 The New Symphony
C3 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
C4 Little Boy, Don't Get Scared
C5 Parker's Mood
D1 Golden Days
D2 Tomorrow Is Another Day
D3 No, Not Much
D4 All Of Me

COMMENTS: sleeve also close to vg+

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend