The Damned - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

The Light At The End Of The Tunnel

The Damned

  • €17,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: The Damned
TITLE: The Light At The End Of The Tunnel
LABEL: MCA Records
CAT: MCA2-8024
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp

STYLES: Goth Rock, Punk, Glam

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Feel Alright
A2 Anything
A3 Lovely Money
A4 Thanks For The Night (Rat Mix)
A5 Plan 9 Channel 7
A6 Grimly Fiendish (The Bad Trip Mix)
B1 Stranger On The Town
B2 Neat Neat Neat
B3 Alone Again Or
B4 Is It A Dream
B5 Smash It Up (Parts 1 & 2)
B6 Psychomania
C1 Ignite
C2 Help
C3 Rabid (Over You) (CD Mix)
C4 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
C5 Problem Child
C6 Nasty
C7 Disco Man
C8 New Rose
C9 Love Song
D1 Feel The Pain
D2 The History Of The World
D3 In Dulce Decorum
D4 Trojans
D5 Eloise
D6 The Shadow Of Love


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend