Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway

The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway


  • €9,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Genesis
TITLE: The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
LABEL: Charisma / Charisma
CAT: 605302 / 76201
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album, RE, Gat
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
A2 Fly On A Windshield
A3 Broadway Melody Of 1974
A4 Cuckoo Cocoon
A5 In The Cage
A6 The Grand Parade Of Lifeless Packaging
B1 Back In N.Y.C.
B2 Hairless Heart
B3 Counting Out Time
B4 Carpet Crawl
B5 The Chamber Of 32 Doors
C1 Lilywhite Lilith
C2 The Waiting Room
C3 Anyway
C4 Here Comes The Supernatural Anaesthetist
C5 The Lamia
C6 Silent Sorrow In Empty Boats
D1 The Colony Of Slippermen (The Arrival - A Visit To The Doktor - Raven)
D2 Ravine
D3 The Light Dies Down On Broadway
D4 Riding The Scree
D5 In The Rapids
D6 It


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend