The Clash - The Story Of The Clash  (Volume 1)

The Story Of The Clash (Volume 1)

The Clash

  • €21,50
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: The Clash
TITLE: The Story Of The Clash (Volume 1)
CAT: CBS 460244 1
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp

GENRE: Rock, Reggae
STYLES: Punk, Pop Rock, Reggae, Funk, Dub

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Magnificent Seven
A2 Rock The Casbah
A3 This Is Radio Clash
A4 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
A5 Straight To Hell
A6 Armagideon Time
B1 Clampdown
B2 Train In Vain
B3 Guns Of Brixton
B4 I Fought The Law
B5 Somebody Got Murdered
B6 Lost In The Supermarket
B7 Bank Robber
C1 (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
C2 London's Burning
C3 Janie Jones
C4 Tommy Gun
C5 Complete Control
C6 Capitol Radio
C7 White Riot
C8 Career Opportunities
D1 Clash City Rockers
D2 Safe European Home
D3 Stay Free
D4 London Calling
D5 Spanish Bombs
D6 English Civil War
D7 Police & Thieves


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend