Thin Lizzy - Life - Live

Life - Live

Thin Lizzy

  • €17,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Thin Lizzy
TITLE: Life - Live
LABEL: Vertigo
CAT: 812 882-1
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album

STYLES: Hard Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Thunder & Lightning
A2 Waiting For An Alibi
A3 Jailbreak
A4 Baby Please Don't Go
A5 Holy War
B1 Renegade
B2 Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
B3 Got To Give It Up
B4 Angel Of Death
B5 Are You Ready
C1 Boys Are Back In Town
C2 Cold Sweat
C3 Don't Believe A Word
C4 Killer On The Loose
C5 The Sun Goes Down
D1 Emerald
D2 Black Rose
D3 Still In Love With You
D4 The Rocker

COMMENTS: EX,mark tag on the sleeve

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend