Johnny Cash - The Johnny Cash Collection

The Johnny Cash Collection

Johnny Cash

  • €11,50
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Johnny Cash
TITLE: The Johnny Cash Collection
LABEL: Pickwick Records
CAT: PDA 005
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp

GENRE: Rock, Folk / World / Country
STYLES: Country Rock, Folk Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Folsom Prison Blues
A2 I Can`t Help It
A3 Country Boy
A4 Cold Cold Heart
A5 Sugartime
B1 Wide Open Road
B2 Cry Cry Cry
B3 Big River
B4 Don`t Make Me Go
B5 Doin` My Time
C1 I Walk The Line
C2 There You Go
C3 Hey Porter
C4 New Mexico
C5 Mean Eyed Cat
D1 Rock Island Line
D2 You Win Again
D3 Life Goes On
D4 I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
D5 Wreck Of The Old `97


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend