The Concert For Bangla Desh


  • €40,00
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Concert For Bangla Desh
CAT: CS-10.343-44-45
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Venezuela

GENRE: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Folk Rock, Indian Classical, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 George Harrison / Ravi Shankar Introduction
A2 Bangla Dhun
B1 Wah-Wah
B2 My Sweet Lord
B3 Awaiting On You All
B4 That's The Way God Planned It
C1 It Don't Come Easy
C2 Beware Of Darkness
C3 Introduction Of The Band
C4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
D1 Jumpin' Jack Flash / Youngblood
D2 Here Comes The Sun
E1 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
E2 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
E3 Blowin' In The Wind
E4 Mr. Tambourine Man
E5 Just Like A Woman
F1 Something
F2 Bangla Desh


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend