Led Zeppelin - Remasters


Led Zeppelin

  • €45,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Led Zeppelin
TITLE: Remasters
LABEL: Atlantic / Atlantic
CAT: 7567-80415-1 / ZEP 1
FORMAT: 3xLP, Album, Comp, RM
COUNTRY: UK / Europe

STYLES: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Album I
A1 Communication Breakdown
A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
A3 Good Times Bad Times
A4 Dazed And Confused
A5 Heartbreaker
B1 Whole Lotta Love
B2 Ramble On
B3 Since I've Been Loving You
B4 Celebration Day
B5 Immigrant Song
Album II
C1 Black Dog
C2 Rock And Roll
C3 The Battle Of Evermore
C4 Stairway To Heaven
D1 The Song Remains The Same
D2 D'yer Mak'er
D3 No Quarter
D4 Houses Of The Holy
Album III
E1 Trampled Underfoot
E2 Kashmir
E3 Nobody's Fault But Mine
F1 Achilles Last Stand
F2 All My Love
F3 In The Evening


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend