Vol. 4

Ed Maciel E Sua Orquestra

  • €17,50
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Ed Maciel E Sua Orquestra
TITLE: Vol. 4
LABEL: London Records
CAT: LLB1030
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Stereo

GENRE: Jazz, Rock, Latin, Pop

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 L’important C’est la Rose
A2 Celebration
A3 Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
A4 The Happening
A5 Western Union
A6 Barbarella
B1 There’s a Kind of Hush
B2 C’era Un Ragazzo Che Come Me Amava | Beatles E | Rolling Stones
B3 No Milk Today
B4 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
B5 You Only Live Twice
B6 Music To Watch Girls By

COMMENTS: close to nm

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend