Their Greatest Recordings

Mighty Clouds Of Joy, The

  • €8,93
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Mighty Clouds Of Joy, The
TITLE: Their Greatest Recordings
LABEL: ABC Records
CAT: MD 11117
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Gospel

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Did You Stop To Pray?
A2 When The Gates Swing Open
A3 He's Real To Me
A4 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
A5 He's Able
A6 Nobody Can Turn You Around
A7 Call Him Up
B1 Glory Hallelujah
B2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
B3 Man Can't Get No Satisfaction
B4 Let Jesus Lead You
B5 I'll Be Alright
B6 A Brighter Tomorrow
B7 Stand By Me


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend