Sings Folk Songs


  • €10,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Leadbelly
TITLE: Sings Folk Songs
LABEL: Folkways Records
CAT: FTS 31006
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Delta Blues, Country Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 There's A Man Going Around Taking Names
A2 Stewball
A3 Keep Your Hands Off Her
A4 Good-Good-Good (Talking, Preaching) / We Shall Walk Thru The Valley
A5 Lining Track
A6 Outskirts Of Town
A7 We Shall Be Free
A8 The Blood Done Sign My Name (Ain't You Glad)
B1 On A Monday
B2 Jean Harlow
B3 Corn Bread Rough (With Concertina)
B4 National Defense Blues
B5 Little Children's Blues
B6 Fiddler's Dram
B7 Meeting At The Building


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend