Pop History Vol 11


  • €16,50
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

TITLE: Pop History Vol 11
LABEL: Polydor
CAT: 2668 003
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Blues Rock

MEDIA: Very Good (VG)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 Sugar Mama
A2 I'm Moving On
A3 What's Going On
A4 Born On The Wrong Side Of Time
A5 Same Old Story
B1 Eat My Words
B2 Gamblin' Blues
B3 Railway And Gun
B4 If I Don't Sing I'll Cry
B5 Feel So Good - Part 2
C1 On The Boards
C2 Hail
C3 See Here
C4 Dual Carriageway Pain
C5 I'll Remember
C6 Blister On The Moon
D1 It's Happened Before, It'll Happen Again
D2 Leaving Blues
D3 Catfish

COMMENTS: close to vg+

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend