Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors

Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors


  • €5,00
    Unit price per 

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Greenpeace Rainbow Warriors
CAT: PL74065(2)
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Gatefold
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Reggae, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Downtempo, Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Arena Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live)
A2 Heaven Is A Place On Earth
A3 Love Is The Seventh Wave
A4 Let's Go Forward
A5 Ship Of Fools
A6 Don't Stop The Dance
A7 Last Great American Whale
B1 When Tomorrow Comes
B2 Middle Of The Road
B3 Throwing Stones
B4 This Time
B5 Lay Your Hands On Me
B6 Small World
B7 City Of Dreams
C1 Waterfront (Live)
C2 The Whole Of The Moon
C3 It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
C4 You're The Voice
C5 Set Them Free
C6 Somebody
C7 Miles Away
D1 Red Rain
D2 Look Out Any Window
D3 Wholly Humble Heart
D4 I Will Be Your Friend
D5 We Are The People
D6 Why Worry


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend