Die Dreigroschenoper

Die Dreigroschenoper

Kurt Weill, Bertolt Brecht

  • €12,60
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ARTIST: Kurt Weill, Bertolt Brecht
TITLE: Die Dreigroschenoper
LABEL: Decca
CAT: 430 075-1 DH
TYPE: Vinyl
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Non-Music, Pop, Classical, Brass & Military, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Opera, Chanson, Political, Spoken Word, Ballad

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A1 Overture
A2 Die Moritat Von Mackie Messer ("The Ballad Of Mack The Knife")
Act One
A3 Morgenchoral Des Peachum (Peachum's Morning Choral)
A4 Der Anstatt Dass-Song (Instead Of Song)
A5 Hochzeits-Lied (Wedding Song)
A6 Seeräuberjenny (Pirate Jenny)
A7 Kanonen-Song (Cannon Song)
A8 Liebeslied (Love Song)
A9 Barbara Song
A10 Dialogue
A11 Ersten Dreigroschen-Finale (First Threepenny Finale)
Act Two
A12 Melodram (Melodrama)
A13 Polly's Lied (Polly's Song)
A14 Ballade Von Der Sexuellen Hörigkeit (Ballad Of Sexual Dependency)
A15 Zuhälter-Ballade (Ballad Of Immoral Earnings)
B1 Seeräuberjenny (Pirate Jenny)
B2 Ballade Vom Angenehmen Leben (Ballad Of The Pleasant Life)
B3 Eifersuchts-Duett (Jealousy Duet)
B4 Arie Der Lucy (Aria Of Lucy)
B5 Dialogue
B6 Zweites Dreigroschen-Finale (Second Threepenny Finale)
Act Three
B7 Lied Von Der Unzulänglichkeit Menschlichen Strebens (Song Of The Insufficiency Of Human Struggling
B8 Salomon-Song (Solomon Song)
B9 Ruf Aus Der Gruft (Call From The Grave)
B10 Grabschrift (Epitaph)
B11 Gang Zum Galgen (Walk To Gallows)
B12 Drittes Dreigroschen-Finale (Third Threepenny Finale)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.

We Also Recommend